Everything In Place

It’s no secret, I LOVE CrossFit.  I want my back injury to heal more than anything so that I can some day (hopefully soon) train with the intensity I once did.  Having sat with this injury for over three months, I’m pretty much ready to do anything and everything in order to help put my body in a place where it can heal fast and efficiently.  

By participating in the Whole Life Challenge, I’m I am doing just that and more.  I feel lucky to not only have this opportunity laid out in front of me, but also to have people in my community, people I care about, and people I see every day share the same challenge.  A support system of like-minded individuals all fighting the good fight.  Why are you doing the WLC?
20130808-132406.jpg
Don’t forget, you’ve got till 11:59pm, this Monday to take advantage of our “extra class per week” offer.  That means if you sign up by this Monday, you’ll get an extra class a week for the entire 8 weeks of the WLC.  Unlimited?  No problem.  Have an extra week added to the end of your contract on us.  Please feel free to share this link with people you think might benefit from this.  The more the merrier.  I need all the help and support I can get.

20130808-132357.jpg

20130808-132342.jpg

Friday

Skill:  Kettlebell fun!

Workout of the Day:

100 wall ball shots for time (20# for men/14# for women)

*5 burpees at the top of every minute

*15 minute cutoff

Leave a Reply

