When I’m Down…

…Sometimes I just need Arnold to pick me up by saying, “If I would had listened to the naysayers, I would still be in the Austrian Alps yodeling.”

But I don’t plan on taking his marital advice.

Friday

Skills:

Power clean and push jerk

2-2-2-2-2-2

Toes to bar practice

Workout of the Day:

Open WOD 13.4:

7 minute AMRAP of:

3 clean and jerks (135#/95# for women)

3 toes to bar

6 clean and jerks

6 toes to bar

9 clean and jerks

9 toes to bar…keep adding 3 reps each round.

20130328-221108.jpg

One response to “When I’m Down…

Leave a Reply

